free stats

Bangladesh and Afghanistan will meet in the second ODI of the series on February 25, 2022, at 11 am. Bangladeshi channels BTV, GTV, and T Sports will broadcast live from Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium in Chittagong. You will also be able to enjoy this match live from various online platforms. Rabbitholebd will stream live the second ODI match between Bangladesh and Afghanistan. You can enjoy the game directly from the Rabbitholebd app or YouTube.

Bangladesh vs Afghanistan ODI series

Bangladesh and Afghanistan will face the second match of the ODI series today. Bangladesh is leading 1-0 in the three-match ODI series. The Bangladesh cricket team defeated Afghanistan by 4 wickets against Afif Hossain and Mehedi Hasan Miraj in the ODI match.

After winning the toss in the first ODI, the Afghan cricket team was able to bat first after losing all the wickets in 49 .1overs. When it comes to batting in the innings, Bangladesh is pushed from the beginning. Afif and Mehedi formed a great partnership when Bangladesh was losing 6 wickets for 45 runs. And in the end, Bangladesh won by 4 wickets based on an unbeaten partnership of 174 runs. Mehdi Hasan Miraj remained unbeaten on 61 off 120 balls. And Afif Hossain made 91 runs off 115 balls. Bangladesh had won this match through the best innings of their careers.

Bangladesh vs Afghanistan 2nd ODI

Both Bangladesh and Afghanistan will win the second ODI. Under the captaincy of Tamim Iqbal, the Bangladesh team will want to win the second match and win the series. On the other hand, Afghanistan will want to survive in the series. Afghanistan must win today’s match to keep their hopes of winning the series alive.

The second match of the three-match ODI series between Bangladesh and Afghanistan will start at 11 am at the Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Cricket Stadium in Chittagong. Click on the link below to watch the match live on the online platform. You can watch the second ODI match directly on YouTube from the link below.

Watch the game live

Bangladesh’s potential XI for the second ODI

Tamim Iqbal Khan (captain), Liton Das, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim (wicket-keeper), Yasir Ali, Mahmudullah Riyad, Afif Hossain, Mehedi Hasan Miraj, Mustafizur Rahman, Shariful Islam, and Taskin Ahmed.

Afghanistan’s potential XI for the second ODI

Rahmatullah Gurbaj (wicket keeper), Ibrahim Zadran, Rahmat Shah, Hasmat Ullah Shahidi (captain), Najibullah Zadran, Mohammad Nabi, Gulbadin Naib, Rashid Khan, Mujibur Rahman, Yamin Ahmadzai, Fazal Haque Farooqui.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *